top of page

Acceptance Letter


Dear Bretheren,

I would first like to thank you for providing me with this amazing opportunity to help the people of Colorado Colorado Springs come unto Christ. I am very grateful for this opportunity. I felt that this call is from the Lord the second I opened it and had experiences where I knew where ever I was sent that it would be where I am needed in more ways than one. I know that President Thomas S. Monson is called of God and receives direct revelation regarding the Church.

I will serve with all my heart, might, mind and strength. Growing up, I was taught the importance of serving a mission and I had every intention of serving. However, I never felt pressured to serve a mission and I am very grateful for that because it allowed me to make the decision for myself. This allowed me to not only strengthen my decision to go but also strengthen my testimony in the gospel. My goal is to help all come unto Christ whether they be long time members, inactive, investigators or individuals who have never heard of the gospel. I have 'grown a foot or two' and am ready to serve the Lord.

I am excited to help strengthen my companions, investigators, members, less actives, wards, areas and districts as well as be strengthened and uplifted by them. I know that the next 2 years of my life will be demanding and difficult at times; however, I also know that through obedience and faith I will be strengthened and uplifted.

I know this is the true church; I know it, I live it and I love it.

Thank you again for this once in a lifetime opportunity.

Elder Levi Soller


Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page